accent acts as the „Tough Tech Business Incubator” of the province of Lower Austria, the region surrounding Vienna. The aim of accent is to provide the optimal platform to start out as a highly innovative start-up in Lower Austria and to accompany founders in the best possible way.

In addition to initial financial support, we offer intense coaching and selected educational impulse sessions through our experienced team of start-up specialists. We deploy our networks in order to obtain support for startups in political and industrial realms. This technical and financial support creates an excellent basis for successful business development.

Our Team supports you

Michael Moll

Michael Moll

Chief Executive

Tel: +43 (2622) 90 613 – 20
Mobile: +43 (676) 88 326 1310
Mail: michael.moll@accent.at

Susanne Bauer

Susanne Bauer

Assistent to the Chief Executive

Tel: +43 (2622) 90 613 – 20
Mobile: +43 (676) 88 326 1311
Mail: susanne.bauer@accent.at

Ursula Steiner

Ursula Steiner

Project Lead CPI

Tel: +43 (2622) 90 613 – 20
Mobile: +43 (676) 88 326 1319
Mail: ursula.steiner@creativepreincubator.at

Harald Weber-Struger

Harald Weber-Struger

Project Manager

Tel: +43 (2622) 90 613 – 20
Mobile: +43 (676) 88 326 1315
Mail: harald.weber-struger@accent.at 

Doris Steinacher

Doris Steinacher

Project Manager

Tel: +43 (2622) 90 613 – 20
Mobile: +43 (676) 88 326 1317
Mail: doris.steinacher@accent.at

 Florian Schirg

Florian Schirg

Project Manager

Tel: +43 (2622) 90 613 – 20
Mobile: +43 (676) 88 326 1312
Mail: florian.schirg@accent.at

Julia Uhlik

Julia Uhlik

Project Manager

Tel: +43 (2622) 90 613 – 20
Mobile: +43 (676) 88 326 1313
Mail: julia.uhlik@accent.at 

Elke Hittinger

Elke Hittinger

Quality Assurance

Tel: +43 (2622) 90 613 – 20
Mail: elke.hittinger@accent.at

Victoria Ullrich

Victoria Ullrich

Marketing CPI

Tel: +43 (2622) 90 613 – 20
Mobile: +43 (676) 88 326 1316
Mail: victoria.ullrich@creativepreincubator.at

Manuela Slanovc

Manuela Slanovc

Head of Finance and Controlling

Tel: +43 (2622) 90 613 – 20
Mobile: +43 (676) 88 326 1314
Mail: manuela.slanovc@accent.at

Beatrice Weisgram

Beatrice Weisgram

PR and Marketing

Tel: +43 (2622) 90 613 – 20
Mobile: +43 (676) 83 086 310
Mail: beatrice.weisgram@accent.at

Katharina Schuster

Katharina Schuster

Project Manager CPI

Tel: +43 (2622) 90 613 – 20
Mobile: +43 (676)88 326 13 18
Mail: katharina.schuster@creativepreincubator.at